Tomorrow is the Last Day of Early Voting

Last day of Early voting with fulton votes logo

Tomorrow is the Last Day of Early Voting for the 2021 Municipal General/Special Election

October 28, 2021
Voters will be able to visit Early Voting Polling locations until 6:00 p.m. Friday evening.
Friday, October 29, 2021 is the last day to vote early in the November 2, 2021 Municipal General/Special Election. Fulton County has 24 early polling places. Polls will be open from 9:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. at the following locations:

Adams Park Library                  2231 Campbellton Road, SW
Atlanta, Ga. 30311 
Alpharetta Branch Library                                              10 Park Plaza
Alpharetta, Ga. 30009 
Buckhead Library                                      269 Buckhead Avenue, NE
Atlanta, Ga. 30305 
C.T. Martin Natatorium Recreation Center                   3201 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Atlanta, Ga. 30311 
Chastain Park Recreation Center  140 Chastain Park Avenue 
Atlanta, Ga. 30305 
East Point Library  2757 Main Street
East Point, Ga. 30344 
East Roswell Branch Library                     2301 Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, Ga. 30076 
Etris-Darnell Community Recreation  5285 Lakeside Drive
Union City, Ga. 30291 
Gladys S. Dennard Library at South Fulton  4055 Float Shoals Road
Union City, Ga. 30291 
Metropolitan Library                                   1332 Metropolitan Parkway
Atlanta, Ga. 30310 
Milton Library                                             855 Mayfield Road
Milton, Ga. 30009 
New Beginnings Senior Center                 66 Brooks Drive 
Fairburn, Ga. 30213 
North Fulton Service Center   7741 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, Ga. 30350 
Northside Library  3295 Northside Parkway, NW
Atlanta, Ga. 30327 
Northwest Branch at Scotts Crossing        2489 Perry Boulevard, NW
Atlanta, Ga. 30318 
Palmetto Library  9111 Cascade Palmetto Hwy
Palmetto, Ga. 30268 
Park Place at Newtown  3125 Old Alabama Road
Johns Creek, Ga. 30022 
Ponce De Leon Library  980 Ponce De Leon Ave NE
Atlanta, Ga. 30306 
Robert F. Fulton Ocee Library  5090 Abbotts Bridge Road
Johns Creek, Ga. 30005 
Roswell Branch Library  115 Norcross Street
Roswell, Ga. 30075 
Sandy Springs Library                             
395 Mount Vernon Hwy NE
Sandy Springs, Ga. 30328 
South Fulton Service Center  5600 Stonewall Tell Road
College Park, Ga. 30349 
Southwest Arts Center  915 New Hope Road, SW
Atlanta, Ga. 30331 
Wolf Creek Library   3100 Enon Road, SW
Atlanta, Ga. 30331 

The deadline to submit absentee ballots is also approaching. Absentee ballots may also be submitted on Monday, November 1 and Tuesday, November 2 at the following hours and locations. Voters outside Atlanta must return their absentee ballots by 7:00 p.m. Voters in the City of Atlanta may return their absentee ballots until 8:00 p.m.

Fulton County Department of Registration and Elections
130 Peachtree St., SW, Suite 2186 in downtown Atlanta, Ga. 30303

Fulton County North Annex 
7741 Roswell Rd, Roswell Rd NE, Sandy Springs, Ga. 30350

Fulton County South Annex 
5600 Stonewall Tell Rd # 114, Atlanta, Ga. 30349

In order to participate in early voting or the 2021 General Municipal General/Special Election, residents must be registered voters. For more information about Early Voting or the General Election visit