SAMPLE BALLOTS

Fulton County, Georgia Municipal General Election Runoff - December 5, 2023



To Vote

- 1. Use Black or Blue Ink to mark the ballot.
- 2. Completely fill in the empty oval to the left of the
- candidate name or choice in all races you wish to vote.

 3. If voting for a Write-In candidate, completely fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In selection, then write the name of the Write-In candidate in the space provided.

WARNING

Do NOT use red ink or felt tip pen to mark ballot

Do NOT circle, underline or mark through choices

Do NOT use check marks or X to mark ballot

Do NOT mark more choices per race than allowed

Do NOT sign, cut, tear or damage the ballot

If you make a mistake or change your mind on a selection:

A. Do not attempt to mark through the selection or attempt to erase. Write "Spoiled" across the ballot and across the return envelope B. Mail or return the spoiled ballot and envelope to your county board of registrars; a new official absentee ballot will be mailed to you

If you decide to vote in-person: Surrender the ballot to the poll manager of an early voting site within your county or the precinct to which you are assigned. You will then be permitted to vote a regular ballot.

"I understand that the offer or acceptance of money or any other object of value to vote for any particular candidate, list of candidates, issue, or list of issues included in this election constitutes an act of voter fraud and is a felony under Georgia law." [O.C.G.A. 21-2-284(e), 21-2-285(h) and 21-2-383(a)]

City of Atlanta	City of Roswell
For Board of Education At-Large District 7 (Vote for One) Alfred "Shivy" Brooks	For City Council Post 2 (Vote for One) Michael Dal Cerro
Tamara Jones (Incumbent)	Allen Sells
City of East Point	City of South Fulton
For Councilmember Ward B (Vote for One) Josette Bailey (Incumbent) Carrie Ziegler	For City Council District 5 (Vote for One) Keosha B. Bell Corey Reeves A. (Incumbent)
For Councilmember Ward C (Vote for One)	
O Myron B. Cook (Incumbent)	
○ Tremayne Mitchell	
For Councilmember Ward D (Vote for One) Stephanie C. Gordon (Incumbent)	
LaTonya Martin Rogers	