## FULTON COUNTY COMPLETE COUNT COMMITTEE

Board Established by: County

## **Description:**

At its November 7, 2018 Regular Meeting under item number 18-0842, The Fulton County Board of Commissioners established the Fulton County Complete Count Committee to plan and implement strategies for achieving a complete count of Fulton County residents in the year 2020 United States Census.

## Membership/Appointment:

Each member of the Board of Commissioners shall appoint two members of the Fulton County Complete Count Committee, being residents of the county. The Committee will coordinate its activites with reprsentatives of the United States Cenus Bureau's Atlanta Regional Office.

Term: 2 years

Compensation: NONE Stipend: none

Meetings: The Fulton County Complete Count Committee will meet monthly from January 2019 through

June 2020 with staff support from the Department of External Affairs and other departments as

needed, and will provide reports on its activities to the Clerk to the Commission.

Contact(s): Fran Calhoun, Division Manager

Fulton County External Affairs 141 Pryor Street, SW, Suite 3090

Atlanta, GA 30303 Phone: 404-612-2201

fran.calhoun@fultoncountyga.gov

	MEMBER	APPOINTMENT	TERM ENDING
1	Claire Bartlett	District 2a Nominated By: Commissioner Bob Ellis	6/30/2020
2	Lisa Carlisle	District 2b Nominated By: Commissioner Bob Ellis	6/30/2020
3	Mr. Aubrey Ethridge	District 7b Nominated By: Chairman Robert L. Pitts	6/30/2020
4	Stacey R Green	District 6a Nominated By: Commissioner Emma I. Darnell	6/30/2020
5	Dr. Roslyn A. Harper	District 5b Nominated By: Commissioner Marvin S. Arrington	6/30/2020
6	Ms. Barbara Jabaley	District 7a Nominated By: Chairman Robert L. Pitts	6/30/2020
7	Mr. Alex Kaufman	District 1b Nominated By: Commissioner Liz Hausmann	6/30/2020

8	Mr. Craig N. Kidd	District 1a Nominated By: Commissioner Liz Hausmann	6/30/2020
9	Ms. Lisa Lester	District 5a Nominated By: Commissioner Marvin S. Arrington	6/30/2020
10	Mr. Eric Paulk	District 4b Nominated By: Commissioner Natalie Hall	6/30/2020
11	Ms. Monique Williams	District 4a Nominated By: Commissioner Natalie Hall	6/30/2020